The Tech Guy (Audio)

The Tech Guy (Audio)

TWiT

No one does a better job of explaining technology, computers, and the Internet than Leo Laporte. This feed contains the full content of his twice weekly radio talk show as heard on stations all over the US on the Premiere Radio Networks. For show notes and more visit techguylabs.com. Records live weekends at 2:06pm Eastern / 11:06am Pacific / 18:06 UTC.

Catégories: Technologie

Écoutez le dernier épisode:

Is Windows 10X dead? Preventing a neighbor's AppleTV remote from taking control of yours, getting Outlook email on an iPhone, Scott Wilkinson reviews the Sennheiser IE300 in-ear monitors, finding the right Chromebook, how can I record more than 40 minutes on Zoom? M1 iMac vs. M1 MacBook Pro, travel is picking up again and Johnny Jet is excited! Adding a virtual frame to an image, troubleshooting error messages when printing on Linux, alternatives to Zoom for video conferencing, mini keyboards with the GizWiz and more of your calls!

Host: Leo Laporte

Guests: Scott Wilkinson, Johnny Jet, and Dick DeBartolo

Download or subscribe to this show at https://twit.tv/shows/the-tech-guy.

Get episodes ad-free with Club TWiT at https://twit.tv/clubtwit

For detailed show notes, visit techguylabs.com.

Sponsors:

Épisodes précédents

  • 580 - Leo Laporte - The Tech Guy: 1794 
    Sat, 08 May 2021
  • 579 - Leo Laporte - The Tech Guy: 1793 
    Sun, 02 May 2021
  • 578 - Leo Laporte - The Tech Guy: 1792 
    Sat, 01 May 2021
  • 577 - Leo Laporte - The Tech Guy: 1791 
    Sun, 25 Apr 2021
  • 576 - Leo Laporte - The Tech Guy: 1790 
    Sat, 24 Apr 2021
Afficher plus d'épisodes

Plus de podcasts technologie marocain

Plus de podcasts technologie internationaux

Choisissez le genre de podcast